Hello 2012. This one’s a make or break year for me. Wish me luck.

Hello 2012.

We ended our year with a holiday in Kerala

Hello readers. I wish you a kickass 2012. The year gone by, has been one the best for me. Me and team worked hard to make our first product work. Failing to see that happen, we worked harder to launch our second product (WebEngage). During the same time me and wifey got blessed w/ a tiny gift. WebEngage flew. We started getting traction. We worked even harder to make it a world class offering. We then raised money for WebEngage.  We continued to work hard on WebEngage and make it an engineering marvel. The tiny l’il gift grew up fast and is now the apple of my eye. Me and Nupur ended the year with a nice, 10 day long vacation in Kerala with the kid on occasion of our 3rd wedding anniversary.

A quick WebEnagage update

The who’s who in Indian e-commerce, travel and content domains are now using WebEngage to power customer engagement on their websites. We have spread our wings outside India with some big names using us already. An announcement will soon be posted on our company blog with their names. I also take pride in telling you that we have made it to the launch check-list of most online startups. No wonder, startups worldwide trust us for a robust and insightful feedback and survey solution. Yet to try WebEngage? Give us a go – http://webengage.com

For me, this year is gonna be THE year I have waited for all my life – the year to make or break. The year to take my company to the next level or to take a hike in the Himalayas. With an equally committed team and our collective passion to deliver a world class technology product from India, I assure you that I am at the task of building a valuable company. Watch me, I won’t disappoint you. Amen!

We have a lot of product updates and announcements to make in the coming weeks. If you want to keep a tab on WebEngage’s progress, I’d recommend subscribing to our company blog. You can also follow us on our Twitter or Facebook.

Wish me luck.

Thanks for reading. Coming soon with another boring post.

Latest Comments

  1. Chirag Chamoli says:

    WebEnagage is an amazing product 🙂 you’ll do well.

    • avlesh says:

      Thanks Chirag. A comment as soon as the post gets published! We are surely bound to go places with all the love and support from early adopters like yourself.

  2. Ravi says:

    Good Luck Avlesh.

  3. Priyank says:

    Good going, Avlesh. Really proud of your achievements. I have no doubts what so ever that this year will be a make year for you. Break is out of question. Plus, this is just the tip of the iceberg. The beginning. Much more success awaits you in the years to come.

  4. Swatantra says:

    Wish u all (THE-effect) great success !!!!

  5. Vishal Srivastav says:

    I would put my money on ‘make’ 🙂

    Wish you all the luck!

  6. Sampad says:

    Good luck Avlesh. I’ve seen the commitment from you & Ankit. So here’s wishing you a rocking 2012 🙂

  7. Balan says:

    Good going Avlesh and i must add – not merely on professional front. Better things surely lie ahead with the amount of work you are putting into it. Wishing you fulfilling, healthy and happy 2012!

Leave a Reply

