Hello world!

Welcome to just another wordpress blog 🙂

I started blogging 6 years back – used my blog the way people use Twitter today, got busy with my heavily demanding startup life and quit blogging. Things have settled down now and I thought its time to share those experiences that I have had in the last 6 years. My blog would be an everlasting journey of an engineering graduate who is on the road to prove several people wrong – most Indian VC’s, pseudo entrepreneurs and fake angel investors.

Thanks to a bunch of friends who have been an integral part of my journey thus far. Will post something boring, again, soon 😀

Leave a Reply

